What happens if I return an item that was added to AirRobe?

Modified on Fri, 17 Dec 2021 at 11:28 AM

If you return an item that was added to AirRobe, you’ll need to go into your AirRobe account and remove the item.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We apprciate your effort and will try to fix the article